Monday, April 14, 2014

I'm talking at the Fertility Focus Summit on genes and fertility - why not join me on the 2nd May?


Short post today lovely people! My fabulous friend and colleague Sarah Holland is yet again hosting the amazing and free Fertility Focus Telesummit.


This is the 5th year of the Fertility Summit - and its shaping up to be the best year yet with lots of amazing speakers! I'm really excited and privileged to be part of this great event this year. I’m going to be talking about  a subject you may not be familiar with, but have been eluding to on this blog for a few months now …'Are your genes blocking your fertility? How lifestyle and good nutrition can provide a solution' 

This might be for you - If you been trying to get pregnant for over a year with no sign of a baby. Or have you had more than 1 miscarriage at either early or after 12 weeks. You might have consulted more than a dozen health care practitioners, seen General Practitioners,  tried all sorts of super foods’ even tried every supplements you ever heard of on the many forums claiming it healed their fertility. If this sounds like you then it might be time to look a little deeper and dig around in your genetics. Join me on Friday, 2nd May at 1pm Pacific | 4pm Eastern | 9pm UK time